

मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्याजय Office of the Chief Commissioner सीमा शुल्क एवं केन्द्रीय कर, विशाखापट्टणम क्षेत्र Customs & Central Tax, Visakhapatnam Zone



प्रथम तब, जीएसटी भवन, पत्तन क्षेत्र, विशाखापट्टणम - 530035 1st Floor, GST Bhavan, Port Area, Visakhapatnam - 530035

(P): 0891-2568837 (F) 0891-2561942

email: ccu-cexvzg@nic.in

Office Order No.03/2025 Dated 22.04.2025

Sri. Kakarala Prasanth Kumar, Additional Commissioner, Chief Commissioner's Office, Visakhapatnam Zone shall hold additional charge of Additional Commissioner of Visakhapatnam CGST Commissionerate with immediate effect and until further orders. Sri. Kakarala Prasanth Kumar shall hold the said additional charge in addition to his regular charge.

2. The Principal Commissioner of Central Tax, Visakhapatnam CGST Commissionerate may assign specific charges to Sri. Kakarala Prasanth Kumar, Additional Commissioner.

This issues with the approval of Chief Commissioner of Customs & Central Tax, Visakhapatnam Zone.

(Sanjay Rathi) Chief Commissioner

[Issued from file GCCO/II/(3)/34/2025-ESTT-O/o CC-CGST-Zone-Visakhapatnam)]

To The officer concerned

Copy to:

- 1. The Principal Commissioner of Central Tax, Visakhapatnam CGST
- 2. The CAO/DDO, Visakhapatnam CGST Commissionerate
- 3. The PAO, Customs & Central Tax, Visakhapatnam
- 4. Stock file/website